Architektengruppe U-Bahn

Ziviltechniker GesmbH

Salmgasse 2
1030 Wien

Tel.:  +43/(0)1/712 16 14
Fax.: +43/(0)1/715 11 61





Sekretariat

Guggi Michael
Hollensteiner Marina
Jerabek Andreas
Krajnovic Gorana
Ringler-Weber Martina
Simko Vladimir
Zierhofer Herbert
Zechner Frank





office@agu.at


guggi@agu.at
hollensteiner@agu.at
jerabek@agu.at
krajnovic@agu.at
ringler-weber@agu.at
simko@agu.at
zierhofer@agu.at
zechner@agu.at








DW 21
DW 25
DW 33
DW 32
DW 12
DW 16
DW 23